Bakeshop 360° debut!!

Yes, I know, I haven’t been very faithful about my blog posts…to say the least. I guess this shall be a New Year’s Resolution for me. But I have been very busy. Drumroll please……..

And here she is…Bakeshop 360°, LLC!! The company’s logo made it’s debut at Elawa Farm’s Holiday Market this past December. The first step toward growing the business toward a broader market! 🙂

photo

A special thanks to Karen and Lisa for helping with sales! And, of course, a great big thanks to all of Bakeshop 360°’s fans!!! It was wonderful getting a chance to meet and chat with so many of you for the first time!

Tagged:

6 thoughts on “Bakeshop 360° debut!!

  1. Eleanor Doll January 11, 2013 at 3:55 am Reply

    I’m impressed!

  2. Humble Foodie January 11, 2013 at 1:58 pm Reply

    Congratulations! Good luck growing your business and hope to see you at Elawa this season. – Alicia

  3. michelledoll January 11, 2013 at 4:12 pm Reply

    Thanks, Alicia! I’ll be selling my products at Elawa Farm again this year so we will definitely cross paths!

  4. Rachel Bloomberg (@rachelbloomberg) January 15, 2013 at 6:19 pm Reply

    Congratulations! It looks great!

Leave a Reply

